Your search results
quicksilver-realty-ga-reviews

Reviews for Quicksilver Realty

On this page you can browse and read clients testimonials and also write us an honest review.

We’ve found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

review-stars

Review Quicksilver Realty:

zillow
Google Review
Facebook review

Leave Sam a Review:

zillow

 

trulia

 

Quicksilver Realty Inc

 5.0 out of 5 stars

Ronald M – October 18, 2016

Yoav is highly responsive and wonderful with follow through. When my home was vacant quicksilver kept showings and help find qualified tenants in under 20 days with occupancy within 45 days. Kudos and high marks


 5.0 out of 5 stars

Oded R – October 17, 2016

I would recommend Yoav wholeheartedly. Negotiations were professional and Yoav was very approachable 24×7. Thank you very much for all you have helped us.


 5.0 out of 5 stars

Gil O – October 10, 2016

Yoav is super professional, very friendly and made the entire purchase process stress free for us. We looked for a very specific home and Yoav understood how important it is for us and supported us all the way until we found the perfect home. He made himself available at all times, including weekends, and gave us great advices throughout the negotiations. Highly recommended!


 5.0 out of 5 stars

Kanwal R – September 21, 2016

very good


 5.0 out of 5 stars

Manish S – September 21, 2016

Very professional and excellent management


 5.0 out of 5 stars

Jo L – August 29, 2016

Excellent work and great results!


Samuel Shechter

 5.0 out of 5 stars

Philippe L – August 11, 2017

I have been lucky to have you on my way to buy a house in Alpharetta! I have received a lot of good advises from both you and Emma during the whole process. Very professional and very nice person once the business is done too 🙂 Thank you Sam!


 5.0 out of 5 stars

Erin P – July 22, 2017

Sam Schecter was the most incredible realtor to work with. He held our hand every step of the way in the simultaneous selling of our house and purchase of our new home. Sam had unlimited patience and really fought to make sure all of our wishes and needs were met and that we got the best deal on both transactions. He worked tirelessly in the search for our new home and in the negotiations on both homes. He was even negotiating our final contract while going through the airport with his two kids and wife in tow en route to an international flight. We could not have done it without him. Don’t think twice about giving him a call, you won’t be disappointed.


 5.0 out of 5 stars

Carla S – July 16, 2017

Very pleased! Thank you, Sam!!


 5.0 out of 5 stars

Pini A – July 16, 2017

Good people great expireance


 5.0 out of 5 stars

Nir V – June 23, 2017

Sam is an outstanding professional! He understands exactly what i’m looking for and assist me to find the right properties in a time effective manner. Sam always takes care of my needs, even without me knowing the details. It’s very nice to get additional unexpected discounts/refunds that result from his great job! I will definitely continue working with him.


 5.0 out of 5 stars

Itzhac K – May 6, 2017

When I contacted Sam it was after I was in the market for a while with a different professional looking for homes and found nothing which was very frustrating. I gave Sam a huge task, to find a home that will suit my needs in a very desirable location that has no inventory and he did it! Found me a home that was off the market in a wonderful price too. Sam dedicated many hours of work, was caring and supportive all the way to the finish line. Today, I can assure you that no one else will invest so much effort like him. So thankful for his kind help and will recommend him for anyone else.


 5.0 out of 5 stars

Eran M – April 28, 2017

Our experience with sam was amazing is more then just an agent he took care of all our need and even more we highly recommend on him!


 5.0 out of 5 stars

Nadav A – February 17, 2017

Awesome Realtor, great negotiator , He will work for you with your best interest in mind, anyone would be lucky to work with Sam!


 5.0 out of 5 stars

Ceasar M – January 20, 2017

My experience with Sam will forever be memorable. I purchased my first home through him, and he could not have made the process any easier. He walked me through, step by step what a new home owner needs to do and be pro active with. Additionally he reviewed many of our house selections and gave us pros and cons to better our decision making process. I highly recommend him.


 5.0 out of 5 stars

Ilyas K – January 16, 2017

Sam was a very great person to work with. He helped me a lot through my first time buying a house. He was very professional and friendly all the time and he knew what to do to purchase the house at the best price. He found so many good places and he never got bored of me because I could not decide which house the buy for a while. He was there for me whenever I needed him. I would definitely recommend him and I am looking forward to working with him again. Go with SAM ! You will earn a great friendship .


 5.0 out of 5 stars

Cherie C – January 13, 2017

Sam was a dream to work with. He taught us so much about what to look for when buying a home. He went above and beyond to give us the best information he had available to help us find a home that was right for our family. He was always available to answer any questions we had. We always felt as ease with Sam, he was not pushy or nor did we feel like he was just trying to make a sale. I will highly recommended him to anyone who would be looking to buy or sell their home. It was a pleasure getting to know Sam through this process and we will 100% use him in the future for any of our real estate needs!


 5.0 out of 5 stars

David K – January 4, 2017

Absolutely fantastic. They were professional, informative, and no gimmicks. They get it done! Helpful throughout the entire process, extremely knowledgeable, and sold our house in less than week at near asking price! Will recommend them to everyone I know.


 5.0 out of 5 stars

Kenneth C – July 28, 2016

Sam was great to work with. He kept us updated all the time with what was going on in both the purchase of our new home and the sale of our old home. Sam gave us great recommendations of what we needed to do to add value to our old house to help sell the home quickly. I would recommend Sam to anyone who wants to buy or sell a home.


 5.0 out of 5 stars

Arie Y – July 28, 2016

It was a great experience, Sam has a personal, caring attitude, and made everything smooth and easy for us, both in renting & moving in and in moving out.


 5.0 out of 5 stars

Leor & Jenny R – July 25, 2016

Sam was very professional, our search was very long and it took us several months to find a house , Sam was very patient and always pointed on prons and cons even if that meant more work for him, he didn’t rest till we found a perfect house for us, I will defenetly recommend him to anyone who look to buy or sell!


Tyler F – July 24, 2016

Sam was incredibly helpful and really made us feel like he was looking out for us. He was always available to answer any questions we had. This was our first time renting and he made the process so simple.


 5.0 out of 5 stars

Melanie B – July 23, 2016

Sam was very helpful when I was looking for a townhouse. He showed me the perfect town home in the exact area where I wanted to move. He understood exactly what I needed. I would not hesitate to contact Sam when I need to rent my next home.


 5.0 out of 5 stars

Martha U – July 20, 2016

I am so happy I met Sam. He was attentive to my needs and the most courteous and thoughtful person I have ever done business with. He knows his job well and what it takes to satisfy a client, truly genuine. I highly recommend contacting Sam/Quicksilver Realty.


 5.0 out of 5 stars

Kris R – July 19, 2016

You are awesome, we totally appreciate the new place and your help.